Day Ten_ Fight Through the Obstacles

Sometimes you don’t feel like doing anything on a given day that works towards your goals. It happens we are all human. On this day, I wasn’t feeling 100% healthy and there was little motivation to contribute to this blog that I promised myself to do. I said No, I will not give up. I must do something. So I decided to write this poem. Enjoy!

One of those days where you don’t feel like yourself
But you still fight through the obstacles
There are no off days on the road to wealth
That’s why you fight through the obstacles
Live long, live free take care of your health
Fight through those obstacles
There are no excuses except for the ones that you make for yourself
Wherever you are, fight through the obstacles

After every fight you become stronger and wiser. Fight through every obstacle.

Live Now or Forever Hold Your Peace!

You may be interested in this poem as well.

Author: Live Now or Forever Hold Your Peace

I am passionate about writing, business, personal development, and helping people live now or forever hold their peace. I'm interested in connecting with like minded peopleto share ideas with.

Leave a Reply

