Day_19 “I see”, said the blind man.

A young man tells a blind man his hopes and dreams.

What do you think is the blind man’s message to the young man?A young man sees his blind friend sitting on a park bench and he goes over to sit with him. And as he regularly does, he starts to vent to the blind man.

I have every skill needed to accomplish my goals…

“I see” said the blind man

I have what it takes to become successful…

“I see” said the blind man

I refuse to accept any failure on this journey…

“I see” said the blind man

There is greatness within me!…

“I see” said the blind man

Then why haven’t I accomplish anything yet?

I can only dream of seeing my goals become reality. But you actually have the opportunity to see your dreams become reality. Act accordingly.

Never take anything for granted…Live Now or Forever Hold Your Peace!

Author: Live Now or Forever Hold Your Peace

I am passionate about writing, business, personal development, and helping people live now or forever hold their peace. I'm interested in connecting with like minded peopleto share ideas with.

Leave a Reply

