Day _20 Play the Underdog Role Towards Your Goals

It’s not so bad to be the Underdog…

After watching the video below, I was inspired to write this post. Everybody likes a good underdog story because it gives you hope that it could be you. You were given a bad hand but you willed your way to victory. I love when people doubt me because it fuels me to not only prove them wrong, but to prove to myself that I can do it. Check it out…

I can relate to this so much because there are a few movies that are very inspiring to me. Such as Nightcrawler, Pursuit of Happiness, and Limitless. In the following posts I will dive deeper into those movies and the entrepreneurship messages behind them. It should be really cool.

Go out and be that underdog, show them what you’re made off! Live Now or Forever Hold Your Peace…

Are there any movies that are inspiring to you? Please comment, like, or share.

Author: Live Now or Forever Hold Your Peace

I am passionate about writing, business, personal development, and helping people live now or forever hold their peace. I'm interested in connecting with like minded peopleto share ideas with.

2 thoughts on “Day _20 Play the Underdog Role Towards Your Goals”

Leave a Reply

