What Becomes of Me…

Short motivational poem

You are in control of your future no matter what obstacles come your way. Have a goal, have a plan, and believe in yourself. As long as you’re breathing you have a chance to make a difference. Make it count. It’s not over, until it’s over.Ā 

It all depends on I, what becomes of me all depends on I

What becomes of me has yet to be seen

But believing is seeing, I can’t believe what I’m seeing

It’s up to me to be me, it just depends on breathing

What becomes of me depends on I…me, myself, and I

What becomes of me depends on I….

 

 

Author: Live Now or Forever Hold Your Peace

I am passionate about writing, business, personal development, and helping people live now or forever hold their peace. I'm interested in connecting with like minded peopleto share ideas with.

2 thoughts on “What Becomes of Me…”

Leave a Reply

