Moving on to Better Things

LiveNowMotivation.Com

He’s Alive! Yes I am. I once was lost, but now I’m found. Where have I been? What can I say but, life happens. Life is full of obstacles, barriers, good and bad. Sometimes when your on track towards your goals, you can become derailed. But we either stay defeated, or overcome. I once again see the path, and am ready to go full steam ahead. No regrets, no excuses.

What’s New?

I’m moving this site to a new home, livenowmotivation.com. This is just part of the plan to achieve my goals, a way to add more value to my readers. A place where readers and I can call home. It won’t be perfect yet, but it will be an honest effort to provide content, valuable resources, and products. This is what progress is all about. Trying new things and becoming uncomfortable to encourage growth.

So if you follow me now, you should receive all of my new posts from the new site. The plan is to post at least once a week to start and we’ll see what happens. I’m practicing what I preach and learning as I go.

Live Now or Forever Hold Your Peace!

Visit the new website here.

Author: Live Now or Forever Hold Your Peace

I am passionate about writing, business, personal development, and helping people live now or forever hold their peace. I'm interested in connecting with like minded peopleto share ideas with.

Leave a Reply

